Rémy Therrien

President Croesus Organizing committee president of CEO Vision 2018

Stéphane Bernier

Président Effenti

Katie Bussière

President Nubik

Gaétan Campeau

President Telcodium

Louise Cardinal

President Technomed Solutions

Jean Champagne

President XMedius

Ann Marie Colizza

President DeltaCrypt Technologies Inc.

Robi Guha

President Solutions TLM


Marc Lapointe

Assistant executive director

Viviane Couto

Communications and Projects Manager

Joelle Choquette

Business Development Advisor